Recent Haul: Foundation, Skincare, Lipstick, & More!

IMG_2990edita

I took a look at my makeup stash trying to decide what to review next and realized that since starting my blog I’ve done quite a bit of hauling that I might not have otherwise done. I love seeing what others have picked up recently so I thought I’d share! This is quite a lot of stuff, but I’ve collected it over the past 2-3 months so the damage isn’t quite as bad as it looks. Let me know if you see anything you’d be interested in seeing a review in any of the products shown. I should have quite a few concealer reviews coming up seeing as I’ve been on a bit of a kick lately.

IMG_2990edit1

1.  Maybelline FITme! Concealer in 15 Fair, 20 Sand
2.  Collection Lasting Perfection Ultimate Wear 16 Hour Wear Concealer in 1 Fair, 3 Warm Medium
3.  NARS Sheer Glow Foundation in Light 6 Ceylan
4.  Maybelline Dream Wonder Powder in 20 Classic Ivory
5.  PCAskin Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
6.  Tarte Amazonian Clay Full Coverage Airbrush Foundation in Fair-Light Neutral
7.  NARS Bronzing Powder in Laguna
8.  Maybelline Color Sensational Color Elixirs in Caramel Infusion & Captivating Carnation
9.  Tangle Teezer Salon Elite Styler Hairbrush in Black
10.  L’Oreal Voluminous Butterfly Mascara Waterproof in Blackest Black
11.  L’Oreal Voluminous Butterfly Mascara in Blackest Black

 

IMG_2990edit2

12.  CeraVe Moisturizing Cream
13.  Orofluido Beauty Elixir For Your Hair
14.  CeraVe Moisturizing Lotion
15.  Origins Drink Up 10 Minute Moisture Mask
16.  FutureDerm Time Release 0.5% Retinol

 

IMG_2990edit3

17.  Wet n’ Wild MegaLast Lip Color in 904B Rose-bud, 965 Cherry Picking
18.  Maybelline Color Leather Tattoo 24 HR Eyeshadow in 90 Vintage Plum
19.  Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick in 890 Neon Red
20.  Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lipstick in 360 As You Want Victoria, 660 In Love With Ginger, 705 Let’s Get Naked
21.  MAC Lipstick in Patisserie, Lip Liner in Subculture
22.  OCC Lip Tar in Clockwork, Memento, Hush, Grandma
23.  L’Oreal Color Riche Extrodinaire Lip Color in 202 Coral Encore

 

Have you tried any of these? Interested in a review? Let me know!
signature

7 thoughts on “Recent Haul: Foundation, Skincare, Lipstick, & More!

  1. Pingback: Chit Chat: Back to School & Life | BellaRose Makeup

    • For both the Maybelline & Collection concealers I purchased the darker shade first thinking it would match because of the warmer undertone that usually suits me. But, both formulas dried down darker than I expected. The Maybelline one actually oxidized as I wore it so I purchased a lighter shade to mix in to get a good match 🙂 Sadly the shade range for concealers in the drugstore usually requires a bit of mixing for me.

      Like

    • I was actually never sure if all CeraVe products were good for use on the face… I guess now I know! That’s actually a great idea. I tend to get dry right where you would normally apply a highlighter (tops of the cheekbones) and maybe that would help!

      Like

      • It seems to be a pretty moisturizing overall! From what I’ve read, it seems like a lot of eye cream stuff is just kinda gimmicky-as long as the ingredients are good and you’re not sensitive to them, normal products could certainly be used under the eye area (at least that had worked for me!) Plus it’s far less expensive than tiny bottles of eye cream that are likely the same kinds of ingredients as products for the face 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

